Beginning Sunday, June 16, the southbound Route 61 bus stop (#4691) near the intersection of Murrieta and Newport roads in Menifee will be moved approximately 100 feet north. See map for details.

TAGS:

Rider Alerts

View all
Route 003
Route 008
Route 014
Route 016
Route 020
Route 022
Route 023
Route 024
Route 026
Route 029
Route 031
Route 040
Route 050
Route 054
Route 055
Route 061
Route 079
  • Friday October 25

    New Route 31 Bus Stop Added in Hemet

    Effective Sunday, November 3, Route 31 northbound will serve a new bus stop near the intersection of Gilbert Street and Mayberry Avenue in Hemet. See map for details.

  • Wednesday October 23

    Route 8 Bus Stop Relocated

    Effective Sunday, November 3, Bus Stop #1230 located on Lindsay Street near the corner of Heald Avenue in Lake Elsinore, which serves counterclockwise Route 8, will be moved approximately 350…

  • Monday October 21

    RTA To Discontinue Trips On Routes 20 And 22

    The Riverside Transit Agency (RTA) is proposing to discontinue the following Route 20 and Route 22 weekday trips serving Moreno Valley, Riverside and Citrus Hill High School. If approved, the…

  • Tuesday October 15

    Two Bus Stops Serve the US Social Security Office

    For your convenience, RTA has two bus stops serving the US Social Security Administration, which is located at the intersection of Mission Grove Parkway and Earhart Way in Riverside. Stop…

  • Wednesday October 09

    Jury Trolley Stop Temporarily Closed

    From October 7 - 25, the Route 50 Jury Trolley will not serve the Eden Lutheran Church due to parking lot construction. An alternative stop and juror parking lot is…

  • Wednesday September 25

    Public Hearing Planned for Route 54

    RTA is planning to discontinue the Route 54 Downtown Riverside Metrolink Shuttle effective January 12, 2020 due to low ridership and duplication of other services. A public hearing regarding this…

  • Wednesday September 11

    Route 8 Bus Stop Discontinued

    Beginning September 22, the counter-clockwise Route 8 bus stop on Riverside Drive near Lake Crest Drive will be permanently discontinued due to low usage. The nearest stops are #1329 at…

  • Friday September 06

    Chaparral High School Bus Stop Relocated

    Effective Monday, September 9, Bus Stop # 2558 at the intersection of Winchester and Nicolas roads near Chaparral High School in Temecula, which serves southbound routes 23, 55 and 79,…

  • Wednesday August 14

    Old Town Stop Temporarily Closed

    From Monday, August 19 through Sunday, August 25, Bus Stop 2565 at the corner of Sixth and Front streets in Old Town Temecula will be temporarily out of service due…

  • Wednesday August 07

    Bus Stop Relocated

    Effective August 9, Bus Stop # 2511 at the intersection of Winchester and Nicolas roads in Temecula, which serves northbound routes 23 and 79, will be temporarily moved about 100…

  • Tuesday June 18

    Bus Stop Relocated

    Effective June 23, Bus Stop # 2558 at the intersection of Winchester and Nicolas roads in Temecula, which serves southbound routes 23 and 79, will be temporarily moved about 100…

  • Wednesday June 12

    Route 61 Bus Stop Relocation

    Beginning Sunday, June 16, the southbound Route 61 bus stop (#4691) near the intersection of Murrieta and Newport roads in Menifee will be moved approximately 100 feet north. See map…

  • Wednesday June 12

    New Route 16 Bus Stop to Open Sunday

    Beginning Sunday, June 16, RTA will open a new bus stop (#4696) for eastbound Route 16 at the intersection of Box Springs Road and Clark Street in Moreno Valley. See…

  • Friday May 10

    Rt 23 | Maintain Normal Routing in Murrieta

    Affected Route: 23 Due to costumer requests, Route 23 will maintain normal routing in Murrieta. The route will continue to use Avenue Arconte and Skyview Ridge. The bus stops on Skyview Ridge,…

  • Friday March 08

    Bus Stop to Close in Riverside

    On Sunday, March 17, the Route 14 westbound bus stop #2662 on Iowa Avenue near Blaine Street in Riverside will be permanently closed due to congestion in the area. The…

  • Thursday February 21

    Route 40EB To Begin Serving Menifee Hospital

    Beginning Sunday, March 3, eastbound Route 40 buses will begin serving the Menifee Valley Medical Center. Westbound buses are expected to begin serving the hospital as soon as the traffic…

  • Wednesday February 27

    Bus Stop Relocated in Eastvale

    Beginning Sunday, March 10, the Route 3 northbound and Route 29 westbound bus stop (#1222) at the intersection of Hamner Avenue and Eastvale Gateway will move to the intersection of…