RTA will not operate bus service on major holidays including Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s days.

Wednesday, November 23 | Day before Thanksgiving
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will close at 12 noon.
 
Thursday, November 24 | Thanksgiving Day
Buses will not operate. Customer Information Center and administrative offices will be closed.
 
Friday, November 25 | Day after Thanksgiving
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will be closed.
 
Friday, December 23
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will close at 12 noon.
 
Saturday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will be closed.
 
Sunday, December 25 | Christmas Day
Buses will not operate. Customer Information Center and administrative offices will be closed.
 
Monday, December 26 | Day after Christmas
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will be closed.
 
Saturday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve | Buses will operate regular service with free rides after 2:30 p.m. 
Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will be closed.
 
Sunday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
Buses will not operate. Customer Information Center and administrative offices will be closed.
 
Monday, January 2 | Day after New Year’s
Buses will operate regular service. Customer Information Center will be open 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Administrative offices will be closed.