Meeting Calendar

County of Riverside Administrative Building | Board of Supervisors Chambers

4080 Lemon Street, First Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
Riverside
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 23 May, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board Meeting

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Search Calendar

Riverside Transit Agency

Riverside Offices
1825 Third Street
P.O. Box 59968
Riverside, CA 92517-1968
(951) 565-5000
Email Comments

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays.

Customer Information Center
(951) 565-5002
Hours of Operation: 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. weekdays, 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. weekends.

Log in